РУС / ENG
news        projects        about us       contacts


 years  / functions   18   17  16  15  14  13  12  11  10  09  08  07  06  05  04  03  02  01  1990-2000


Сomfort class eco-quarter «Russian Europe» in Kaliningrad (2018)


ADDRESS: Kaliningrad
ARCHITECTURAL CONCEPT: 2018
CUSTOMER: AvangardStroyProyekt
ARCHITECTS: A.R.Asadov, M.M.Asadova, A.A.Asadov, K.Shepeta, I.Shevchenko, N.Asadov, A.Balyuk, P.Belkova, Yu.Butyrskaya, A.Geraskina, N.Kucherov, T.Lebedeva, M.Matveyev, N.Pankova
PARTNERS OF THE PROJECT: Prospecta, Fluidra companies

MAIN INDICATORS: Area - 20 Ha
Total area-405 000 sq. m
including the living area of 243 000 sq m
non-residential premises
and social.infrastructure-56 000 sq. m
number of apartments-3 470 PCs .
number of residents - 8 100 people.
Parking in stylobate-120 000 sq. m
+ underground Parking-42 000 sq. m
  The key task of the project was to create a full-fledged living environment comparable to the environment of the historic European city. It is a city that is large-scale to the person, a city where everything is at hand, a city with a variety of architecture, public spaces and events.

On the territory of 20 hectares unfolds a diverse urban landscape, consisting of a number of residential areas and a public area in the middle. The principle of total diversity and choice is reflected in all elements of the project.

The first principle of diversity is the variety of housing types, from a townhouse to a skyscraper. The choice of the buyer - low-rise buildings, city villas, sectional buildings, terraced houses and single towers. The Central high-rise accent is a 35-storey tower on the city square, a kind of" beacon " of the new district, which is part of the system of urban dominants.

The second principle is the diversity of public spaces. The district has its own city square, pedestrian boulevards, city squares, Central amphitheatre and Park area. Due to the fact that the whole complex is raised on the stylobate with a car Parking for 4 thousand cars, all ground space is released for pedestrians. Drainage channels for drainage of the territory are turned into a chain of decorative reservoirs along which pass boulevards-embankments, and at once in 2 levels - in the level of a Parking and above, on a stylobate.

The third principle is the diversity of social infrastructure. Built-in kindergartens in each quarter, a separate kindergarten for 250 seats, a private school for 430 seats and a secondary school for 1700 seats, cultural and fitness centers, a variety of public and commercial functions in the first floors - all this, among other things, creates new jobs and stimulates the development of micro-business.

Thus, the proposed solutions allow us to set a new level of quality environment for housing comfort class and create a competitive product in the real estate market, which can become a model for different regions of Russia.

РУС / ENG
новости        проекты        о нас       контакты


 по годам  / по функциям   18   17  16  15  14  13  12  11  10  09  08  07  06  05  04  03  02  01  1990-2000


Эко-квартал комфорт-класса «Русская Европа» в Калининграде (2018)


АДРЕС: г. Калининград
АРХИТЕКТУРНАЯ КОНЦЕПЦИЯ: 2018
ЗАКАЗЧИК: АвангардСтройПроект
АРХИТЕКТОРЫ: А.Р.Асадов, М.М.Асадова, А.А.Асадов, К.Шепета, И.Шевченко, Н.Асадов, А.Балюк, П.Белкова, Ю.Бутырская, А.Гераскина, Н.Кучеров, Т.Лебедева, М.Матвеев, Н.Панкова
ПАРТНЕРЫ ПРОЕКТА: компании Prospecta, Fluidra

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ: Площадь участка - 20 Га
Общая площадь - 405 000 кв.м
в т.ч. жилая площадь - 243 000 кв.м
нежилые помещения
и соц.инфраструктура - 56 000 кв.м
Кол-во квартир - 3 470 шт.
Кол-во жителей - 8 100 чел.
Паркинг в стилобате - 120 000 кв.м
+ подземный паркинг - 42 000 кв.м
  Ключевой задачей проекта стало создание полноценной жилой среды, сопоставимой со средой исторического европейского города. Это город, сомасштабный самому человеку, город, где все под рукой, город с разнообразием архитектуры, общественных пространств и событий.

На территории в 20 гектар разворачивается разнообразный городской пейзаж, состоящий из ряда жилых кварталов и общественной зоны в середине. Принцип тотального разнообразия и возможности выбора отражён во всех элементах проекта.

Первый принцип разнообразия - это множество типов жилья, от таунхауса до небоскреба. На выбор покупателя - малоэтажная застройка, городские виллы, секционные корпуса, террасные дома и одиночные башни. Центральный высотный акцент - 35-этажная башня на городской площади, своеобразный «маяк» нового района, входящий в систему городских доминант.

Второй принцип - это разнообразие общественных пространств. На территории района есть своя городская площадь, пешеходные бульвары, городские скверы, центральный амфитеатр и парковая зона. Благодаря тому, что весь комплекс приподнят на стилобате с автомобильной парковкой на 4 тыс.машин, все наземное пространство высвобождается для пешеходов. Дренажные каналы для осушения территории превращены в цепочку декоративных водоёмов, вдоль которых проходят бульвары-набережные, причём сразу в 2 уровнях - в уровне паркинга и выше, на стилобате.

Третий принцип - это разнообразие социальной инфраструктуры. Встроенные детские сады в каждом квартале, отдельный садик на 250 мест, частная школа на 430 мест и общеобразовательная на 1700 мест, культурный и фитнес центры, множество общественных и коммерческих функций в первых этажах - все это, помимо прочего, создаёт новые рабочие места и стимулирует развитие микробизнеса.

Таким образом, предлагаемые решения позволяют задать новую планку качества среды для жилья комфорт-класса и создать конкурентный продукт на рынке недвижимости, способный стать образцом для различных регионов России.